Min lur är sur


Igår var det fångarna på fortet! Det var kul faktiskt även om jag fick spendera halva tiden i fängelset.. men det var ändå inte så illa där.. Fast mina höga förhoppningar om god mat blev ju rätt krashade.. vatten och bröd, köttfärslimpa och glasspinnar.. hmm... 

Strax innan vi skulle gå därifrån laddade min mobil ur och  nu har jag försökt ladda den på massa olika laddare.. men den vill fortfarande inte leva.. NEJ NEJ NEJ känner jag då! Jag vill verkligen inte köpa en ny mobil nu.. det har jag tänkt göra när jag kommer hem från Holland.. om typ 8 månader! Ska testa om det är batteriet som har dött för så kan jag kanske köpa ett nytt!  
Yesterday we did this game thing in school.. It was fun actually, even if I spent half the time in "prison".. but that was quite fun as well! But  the food was a disaster.. water and bread, mearloaf and popsicles.. yuck...

Just before we went from the dinner my mobile unloaded and now I've tried to charge it in two different chargers but it still won't work.. NO NO NO! I have alot of numbers on the phone and  I had no plans on buying a new phone until I get back from Holland in january.. :S I'm gonna try to change battery if someone has an old one and hopefully that will do!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kimmaja

Keep up this great resource. I bookmark your site, best greetings

2011-05-15 @ 11:19:59
URL: http://kimmaja.blogetty.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0