Fika i stan med Tsega

God morgon! 
Nu ska jag snart in till stan och fika med min kompis Tsega och prata om vår sommar i Norge!
Ja, vi har tänkt att vi ska jobba där och samla ihop lite pengar.. Hon och hennes kille var där förra året tillsammans med några andra kompisar och jobbade så de är rutinerade "säsongsjobbare" i oslo! :) Det ska bli jättekul att se henne. Var så länge sedan!
Bäst att jag går och gör mig iordning!
Morning!
Soon I'm going  in to the city to fika with my friend Tsega and plan for our summer in Oslo.
We have plans on going there to work and get some extra money.. you get mucch better salary in Norway than Sweden. Tsega and her boyfriend was there last summer with some other friends and worked so they know how it's done! :) Gonna be fun to see her again.. It's not so often now when we both live in different cities and study!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0