Wednesday = Grey's anatomy

Jag är jordens sucker för Grey's Anatomy.. Har involverat hela kollektivet i att sitta bänkade klockan 21 på onsdagar för att kolla på denna underbara serie! När jag var i Asien förra året var jag sjukt osocial så fort vi skulle åka buss eller båt en längre stund för att jag kollade på Grey's på Ipoden. :P
Mina favoritroller är Izzie & Alex! Izzie för att hon e undebar och Alex för att han är en sån där "han är ju snäll egentligen"-kille.. För något avsnitt sen när det där lilla barnet höll på å dö och alex fick hålla henne mot sitt bröst för att hon skulle överleva höll jag på att smälta.. Finfint det där :P



I have a serious soft spot for Grey's Anatomy! Have involved most of the house to sit down and watch Grey's with me at nine o clock sharp on wednesdays to see this wonderful programme. Last year when me and my firends were travelling in Asia I was really unsocial whenever we went on a longer bus or boattrip because I just wanted to watch Grey's on my Ipod :P
My favourites are Izzie and Alex! Izzie because she's just amazing and Alex because he's one of those guys that you know are a really nice guys deepest within but he has quite a hard time to show it.. :P
A few episodes ago when Alex had to hold an infant to his chest so that she would survive I thought my heart was gonna melt! MmMm.. ;)

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0