Wish Away


God morgon! Tog mig efter en liten kamp upp ur sängen och sitter nu å sippar på lite ryskt te.. nomnom..
Ute är det jättekallt och jag har rotat igenom halva garderoben för att hitta något som jag vill ha på mig och som känns tillräckligt varmt.. Önskar mej till bilden ovan.. Där känns det rätt lagom!


Morning.. After a little struggle with myself I finally got out of bed and am now sitting and enjoying a nice cup of Russian tea..yummie.. It's so cold outside and I've been searching through my clothes to find something that I'd like to wear that is warming enough.. Wish I could be where the picture above was taking.. that would suit me better!


Cheerio!


picture:Lookbook- Ella May L


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0